CAPITOLINE MUSEUMS ROME PRIVATE TOUR

+39 389 59 75 184  info@rusrim.com +39 329 448 3644

Excursion in Rome with private guide and car

Private tour in Rome

Private tour in Rome 6 pax – Eur 60 / h – Max 10 pax + Private Guide with car

All private car tours in Rome – tours around Rome – Tivoli fountains tour – Roman Lakes and Castles vulcanic area exursion from Rome – Abruzzo mountains tour

CAPITOLINE MUSEUMS ROME

Luxury private tour in Rome –  local guide with car

The Capitoline Museums rise on the homonymous Republican Rome hill, once occupied by the most important temple in the city, the Temple of Jupiter Capitoline (6th c. B.C.), the ruins of which lie under the Conservators Palace. During the early Middle Ages, but still today, the Town Council took place there (13th c.). It considered the hill the place of the civic power: here executions took place, flocks pastured (hence the name of Monte Caprino) and Petrarca set here his symbolic coronation as a poet in 1341, marking the beginning of the renovatio urbis which would continue during the next two centuries and would turn the Hill into today’s monumental complex. In 1471 Sixtus IV gave the Roman people some ancient bronzes which originated the Roman archaeological collections that can boast many masterpieces. The bronze statues, which can be seen in the Conservators Palace, were placed in the zone closed by the Senatorial Palace, that was erected on the State Archives of the ancient city, the Tzbularium (1″ c. B.C.). Here is a splendid view of the Forum. As regards the ancient arrangement of the monumental complex towards the Forum, the new hill opened out towards Campo Marzio and the Middle Ages and the Modern quarter surrounding it; this was demolished because of the construction of the monument to Vittorio Emanuele II (1885-1927)

Capitoline museum Rome private tour – Original music Adel Karanov Rusrim.com

Steps of St Mary in Aracoeli and of the Capitol and for the excavations of Via dei Fori in the first decades on the 20th c. An example of Middle Ages buildings is the left side of the entrance staircase to St Maria in Aracoeli (7th and then 13th c.). In 1538 the restoration of the square and the buildings started by design of Michelangelo: the artist placed the gilt bronze equestrian statue of Marcus Aurelius in the middle of Campidoglio Square (now replaced by a copy) and modified the two pre-existent buildings. Moreover, he planned the New Palace, built during the subsequent century, which closes the square towards

Capitoline museum Rome private tour – Original music Adel Karanov Rusrim.com

the Church of Aracoeli. We owe to his superintendence the facade of the Senatorial Palace, made up of big pilasters — the most spectacular Michelangelesque innovation in ornamental architecture — and a monumental double staircase. Two representations, one of the Tiber (right) and one of the Nile (left) were placed on the two sides of the stairs, and then also the Sitting Minerva statue, considered the Goddess of Rome ,(Domitian age). The artist also designed the entrance staircase to the monumental complex, the balustrade on Campo Marzio and the flooring, completed in 1940 following greatly the original plans. Starting from 1563 the Conservators Palace was restored. It showed on the façade the colossal Head of Constantine and the She-Wolf; symbol of the city that, according to the legend, breast-fed the founders of Rome, Romulus and Remus. The facade was restored in giant order and an entrance staircase was added on the first floor; the numerous statues were arranged in the inside courtyard and in the frescoed rooms of the Town Council. The huge amount of ancient collections led to the construction of a new museum: the construction works of the New Palace started in 1603 and ended in 1667.

Piazza del Campidoglio Rome private tour – Original music Adel Karanov Rusrim.com

Piazza del Campidoglio by Michelangelo

piazza del campidoglio rome

ROMA

ROMA Private car tours
ROME PRIVATE TOURS

ROME PRIVATE TOURS

PRIVATE CAR TOURS IN ROME and AROUND ROME – RUSRIM.COM
Small group tours in minivans ensuring the highest level of comfort. Our vehicles are fully equipped with all the options required for  long trips, including air conditioning.
An English speaking private guide will be at your disposal for the whole day and will arrange the most satisfactory tour with you.

Other museums in Rome – Galleria Colonna – Original video rusrim.com

VIP PRIVATE TOURS EXCURSIONS IN ITALY – RusRim.com

30 Car tours in Rome – Lazio, Tuscany and Umbria

Rome, Vatican, Florence, Siena, Tivoli, Roman Castles, Ostia, Arezzo, Assisi, Pompeii and Amalfi

Excursions with private guide in:
Online booking individual tours in Italy with private guides
Reservation excursions in: Rome, Tivoli, Roman castles – Castelli Romani, Viterbo, Ostia Antica, Lazio lakes, Tuscany, Florence,Siena,Chianti, Bolsena lakes, Arezzo, Assisi, Orvieto, Civita di Bagnoregio, Naples, Pompeii, Amalfi, Positano, with departure from Rome,Civitavecchia, Fiumicino and Ciampino  Rome airports
Reservation contacts tours in Lazio – Tuscany Abruzzo with a private guide
+39 389 59 75 184  info@rusrim.com +39 329 448 3644

КАПИТОЛИНСКИЕ МУЗЕИ РИМА

Заказ экскурсии в Риме без предоплаты
Tел Вибер W.up  +39 329 448 3644   info@rusrim.com

Экскурсия: КАПИТОЛИНСКИЕ МУЗЕИ РИМА включена в индивидуальные  экскурсии по Риму с гидом

Капитолийские музеи возвышаются на одноименном холме в республиканском Риме, на котором когда-то находился самый важный храм города – Храм Юпитера Капитолийского (6 век до н. Э.), Руины которого лежат под Дворцом консерваторов.Пьяцца дель Кампидольо - Рим

В период раннего средневековья, но до сих пор здесь проходил городской совет (13 век). Он считал холм местом гражданской власти: здесь проводились казни, паслись стада (отсюда и название Монте-Каприно), и Петрарка установил здесь свою символическую коронацию как поэта в 1341 году, положив начало ремонту urbis, который продолжится в течение следующие два столетия и превратит Холм в сегодняшний монументальный комплекс. В 1471 году Сикст IV подарил римлянам несколько старинных изделий из бронзы, из которых были созданы римские археологические коллекции, которые могут похвастаться множеством шедевров. Бронзовые статуи, которые можно увидеть во Дворце консерваторов, были размещены в зоне, закрытой Сенаторским дворцом, воздвигнутым на территории Государственного архива древнего города Цбулариум (I в. До н. Э.). Вот великолепный вид на Форум. Что касается древнего расположения монументального комплекса по направлению к Форуму, новый холм открывался в сторону Кампо Марцио, Средневековья и современного квартала, окружающего его; это было снесено из-за строительства памятника Витторио Эмануэле II (1885-1927)

Ступени Святой Марии в Аракоэли и Капитолия, а также для раскопок Виа дей Фори в первые десятилетия 20 в. Примером средневековых построек является левая сторона входной лестницы на собор Святой Марии в Аракоэли (VII, а затем XIII в.). В 1538 году началась реставрация площади и зданий по проекту Микеланджело: художник поместил позолоченную бронзовую конную статую Марка Аврелия в центре площади Кампидольо (теперь заменена копией) и изменил два ранее существовавших здания. Более того, он спроектировал Новый дворец, построенный в последующем столетии, который закрывает площадь по направлению к Церковь Аракоэли. Мы обязаны его руководству фасадом Сенаторского дворца, состоящим из больших пилястр – самого впечатляющего новшества Микеланджеле в орнаментальной архитектуре – и монументальной двойной лестницы. По обеим сторонам лестницы были размещены два изображения: Тибр (справа) и Нил (слева), а также статуя Сидящей Минервы, считающейся богиней Рима (эпоха Домициана). Художник также спроектировал входную лестницу в монументальный комплекс, балюстраду на Кампо Марцио и пол, завершенный в 1940 году в соответствии с оригинальными планами. Начиная с 1563 года Дворец консерваторов реставрировали. На фасаде была изображена колоссальная Голова Константина и Волчица; символ города, который, согласно легенде, кормил грудью основателей Рима Ромула и Рема. Фасад был отреставрирован в гигантском порядке, добавлена ​​входная лестница на второй этаж; многочисленные статуи были установлены во внутреннем дворе и в расписанных фресками залах городской управы. Огромное количество старинных коллекций привело к строительству нового музея: строительство Нового дворца началось в 1603 году и закончилось в 1667 году.

 

Экскурсии в Италии  с гидом

Английский  – Болгарский  – Французский  – Итальянский –  Русский

  1. ЛАЦИО : Экскурсии в Римe, Ватикан, Тиволи, Римские замки Кастелли Романи, Остия, Витербо Вико Капрарола, Болсена, Брачано, Тарквиния, Алто Лацио Леонесса, Антродоко – Патерно, Риети, Латина Сан Феличе Чирчео, Кассино, ЧИВИТАВЕККЬЯ РИМ ЭКСКУРСИЯ НА МАШИНЕ
  2. ТОСКАНА: Флоренция, Сиена – Сан Галгано – Монтериджиони Сан Джиминяно, Пиза, Арджентарио, Гроссето
  3. АБРУЦЦИ: Гран Сассо, Л’Акуила
  4. Амальфитанский полуостров и Помпеи
  5. Эмилия-Романья: Феррара, Болоньа, Сан Марино
  6. ТРЕНТИНО – СУД Тироль: Лаго ди Гарда, Болцано
  7. ВЕНЕТО: Венеция, Пров. Гориция
  8. УМБРИЯ: Орвието, Сполето, Перуджа
Заказ экскурсии в Риме без предоплаты
Tел Вибер W.up  +39 329 448 3644   info@rusrim.com
 РусРим  –   RusRim